PTB PhysioTeam Berthold in Rostock

PTB Physiotherapy Team Berthold in Rostock

The PTB Physiotherapy Team Berthold - if you are searching for a specialist in physiotherapy, rehabilitation sports or prevention in Rostock and Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, we are your professional contact person. We treat patients of all health insurance companies. It doesn’t matter if you are insured statutory or private. We offer you a competent range of services in physical therapy.

More activity for your health

Your needs are our priority. Therefore, our PhysioTeam Berthold can offer you a great range of individual and professional competences. Regular training and further education enable us to treat and support you sustainably with the best medical knowledge.

Trust us and our years of experience. Achieve a physical well-being, strengthening and at the same time increase your quality of life with the PhysioTeam Berthold. We work closely with various associations and sports associations from Rostock and Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. We also offer individual care and concepts for health promotion in companies.



eGYM Physio

Physiotherapeuten & Krankengymnasten
in Rostock auf jameda

PTB PhysioTeam Berthold in Rostock

PTB PhysioTeam Berthold in Rostock

PTB PhysioTeam Berthold in Rostock

Das PhysioTeam Berthold sind die Spezialisten, wenn es um Physiotherapie, Rehasport und Prävention in Rostock und Mecklenburg Vorpommern geht. Wir behandeln Patienten aller Krankenkassen, ob gesetzlich oder privat und bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches und fachkompetentes physiotherapeutisches Leistungsspektrum an.

Aktiv für Ihre Gesundheit

Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen bei uns an erster Stelle sowie die persönlichen und fachlichen Qualifikationen des PhysioTeam Berthold. Durch regelmäßige Fort- und Weiterbildung können wir Sie nachhaltig mit bestem medizinischen Wissen behandeln und unterstützen.

Vertrauen Sie uns und unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen. Erreichen Sie mit dem PhysioTeam Berthold ein körperliches Wohlbefinden, Kräftigung und steigern Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Lebensqualität. Wir arbeiten eng mit verschiedenen Vereinen und Sportverbänden aus Rostock und Mecklenburg Vorpommern zusammen. Auch für die Gesundheitsförderungen in Firmen bieten wir individuelle Betreuung und Konzepte an.


PTB PhysioTeam Berthold in Rostock